Short Game Schools - These are two hour clinics of learning the shots that matter most... the shots close to the green.  You will learn John  simple system for getting “up-and-down.”  You will understand exactly what club to use and how to use it for Chipping, Pitching and Bunker Play.  John focuses on the setup fundamentals for each shot and the most important thing for each motion.  There is no better and easier way to lower your scores than having a better short game!

​​​​​​​Cost: $50—includes expert instruction on chipping, pitching and bunker play, take home notes on each shot, cold bottled water and guaranteed lower scores!  Only 4 students per school.


Sign up here or contact John to register.

704-280-0131

ThompsonPGA@gmail.com

  



​Short Game Schools

 John Thompson Golf

Options to Register:

- Use the PayPal button below to register and pay in advance via PayPal or Credit/Debit Cards

- Contact John via email to ThompsonPGA@gmail.com or call/text 704-280-0131 and indicate which Clinic(s) you would like to attend.  You may bring check or cash to Clinic.  

Select School
More dates
Name
Phone

Short Game Area - This is the meeting place for Short Game Schools.  It's located around the back of the clubhouse to the left of the Driving Range.

Learn all three shots for a good short game:

​​    Chipping(low shot)

    Pitching (high shot)

    Bunker Shots

                       see schedule below

Spring 2020 Schools - The perfect time to polish up your short game!


Saturday, February 22    1 - 3 pm

Saturday,  February 29    1 - 3 pm

Saturday, March 7    1-3 pm 

Saturday, March 14    1-3 pm

Friday, March 20    1-3 pm

​Saturday, March 21    1-3 pm

Friday, March 27    1-3 pm

Saturday, March 28    1-3 pm

Friday, April 3    12-2 pm

Saturday, April 4    1-3 pm

Saturday, April 18    10 am - 12 pm

Sunday, April 26     10 am - 12 pm

Saturday, May 2    10 am - 12 pm

Saturday, May 9    1 - 3 pm

Sunday May 17    10 am - 12 pm