Learn all three shots for a good short game:

​​    Chipping(low shot)

    Pitching (high shot)

    Bunker Shots

                       see schedule below

Short Game Area - This is the meeting place for Short Game Schools.  It's located around the back of the clubhouse to the left of the Driving Range.

Options to Register:

- Use the PayPal button below to register and pay in advance via PayPal or Credit/Debit Cards

- Contact John via email to ThompsonPGA@gmail.com or call/text 704-280-0131 and indicate which Clinic(s) you would like to attend.  You may bring check or cash to Clinic.  

Short Game Schools - These are two hour clinics of learning the shots that matter most... the shots close to the green.  You will learn John  simple system for getting “up-and-down.”  You will understand exactly what club to use and how to use it for Chipping, Pitching and Bunker Play.  John focuses on the setup fundamentals for each shot and the most important thing for each motion.  There is no better and easier way to lower your scores than having a better short game!

Select School
Name
Phone

​​​​​​Cost: $50—includes expert instruction on chipping, pitching and bunker play, take home notes on each shot, cold bottled water and guaranteed lower scores!


Max of 4 students per School 


​Saturday, April 6    1-3 pm  full

Sunday, April 14    9-11 am  

Saturday, April 20    10 am-12 pm  1 more spot left

Monday, April 22    9-11 am

Thursday, May 2    9-11 am

Saturday, May 4    10 am - 12 pm

Friday, May 10    10 am - 12 pm

Saturday, May 11    8-10 am

Sunday, May 19    9-11 am

Saturday, May 25    8-10 am 









​Short Game Schools

 John Thompson Golf